Coca-cola Truck dates 2019: Where to see Christmas Coca-cola truck

0


The arrival of the Coca Cola advert is the familiar first sign of Christmas for many. The fleet of twinkling Coca-Cola trucks making their way across a snowy landscape, with the catchphrase jingle, the catchy ‘holidays are coming!’ slogan are enough to make anyone feel a little bit festive. 

The 6.5metre-long and 13 tonne truck has toured the UK’s roads for nine years and Coca-Cola’s festive adverts have been on our TV screens since November 1995.

Last year, 24 cities caught a glimpse of the festive freight as part of the UK tour.

This means the Coca-Cola Christmas Truck Tour has travelled more than 737,000 miles. 

And thousands of Christmas fans have basked in the truck’s 8,772 twinkling fairy lights.

The 2018 tour kicked off in Glasgow on November 9 before its final stop in London on December 16.

Find the full dates for 2018 below – but be sure to check back for the 2019 full tour schedule and map.

Friday 9 (11am – 7pm) and Saturday 10 November (11am – 7pm): Silverburn Centre, Glasgow, G53 6AG

Saturday 10 (12pm – 8pm) and Sunday 11 November (12pm – 8pm): Princesshay, Exeter, EX1 1QA

Sunday 11 November (12pm – 8pm): Tesco Extra, Rutherglen, G73 1NY

Tuesday 13 November (12pm – 8pm): ASDA, Taunton, TA1 2AN (

Wednesday 14 November (12pm – 8pm): Tesco, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE3 2FP

Thursday 15 (12pm – 8pm) and Friday 16 November (12pm – 8pm): Sanderson Arcade, Morpeth, NE61 1NS

Saturday 17 (12pm – 8pm) and Sunday 18 November (12pm – 8pm): Queen Street City Centre, Cardiff, CF10 2HQ

Saturday 17 (12pm – 8pm) and Sunday 18 November (10am – 6pm): Fox Valley, Sheffield, S36 2AB

Wednesday 21 November (12pm – 8pm): Tesco, Swansea, SA7 9RD

Wednesday 21 November (12pm – 8pm): Asda Pudsey, Leeds, LS28 6AR

Saturday 24 (12pm – 8pm) and Sunday 25 November (10am – 6pm): Marshalls Yard, Gainsborough, DN21 2NA

Saturday 24 (12pm – 8pm) and Sunday 25 November (11am – 5pm): The Mall at Cribbs Causeway, Bristol, BS34 5DG

Wednesday 28 November (12pm – 8pm): ASDA Eastlands, Manchester, M11 4BD

Saturday 1 (12pm – 8pm) and Sunday 2 December (12pm – 8pm): Lakeside Village Shopping Outlet, Doncaster, DN4 5PJ

Saturday 1 (12pm – 8pm) and Sunday 2 December (12pm – 8pm): Pier Approach, Bournemouth, BH2 5AA

Tuesday 4 (12pm – 8pm) and Wednesday 5 December (12pm – 8pm): Serpentine Green, Peterborough, PE7 8BE

Thursday 6 (12pm – 8pm) and Friday 7 December (12pm – 8pm): Victoria Retail Park, Nottingham, NG4 2PE

Saturday 8 (12pm – 8pm) and Sunday 9 December (12pm – 8pm): Jingle Bell Ball, London, SE10 0DX

Tuesday 11 December (12pm – 8pm): ASDA, Queensferry, CH5 1TP

Tuesday 11 December (12pm – 8pm): ASDA, Watford, WD24 7RT

Wednesday 12 December (12pm – 8pm): Tesco, Borehamwood, WD6 1JG

Thursday 13 December (12pm – 8pm): Tesco, Sutton Coldfield, B73 6RB

Saturday 15 (12pm – 8pm) and Sunday 16 December (12pm – 8pm): East Side Green, Birmingham, B5 5JY

Saturday 15 (12pm – 8pm) and Sunday 16 December (12pm – 8pm): Valley Retail & Leisure Park, Croydon, CR0 4YJ

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here